Board of Governors

The current members of the Board of Governors are:

Dr Adib Vincent Tung bin Abdullah (Chairman)
Mr Chan Kok Keong (Deputy Chairman)
Mr Lee Chee Ming
Dato’ Lim Si Boon
Dato’ Wah Abdul Hamid bin Haji Idris
Dato’ Gan Tack Kong
Tan Sri Dato’ Chang Ko Youn
Dato’ Hj. Abd. Rahim bin Md. Ariff

We are also greatly indebted for the contributions to the Academy by the following persons who were among our founding Governors:

The late Dato’ Lim Keng Kay
The Late Mr G Sivapragasam
Dato’ Yap Lim Sen
Dato Seri Dr Abdullah Fadzil bin Che Wan
Tan Sri Dato’ Lee Oi Hian